Reviews

7.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.2
Property location
7.2
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.3
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Mustafa
    dk

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dk

    Review score

    7.5
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaret Kit Yok
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    24 August 2018

    Good place to relax and jogging

    The distance to the city
    The friendly neighborhood and the kind hospitality of the host
    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 December 2017

    Great place to stay

    No comment on this very very happy
    This is the first time I stayed hear was very happy and made very welcome normally my work put me in 4 and 5 star hotel I would definitely stay hear again I have near been made more well come
    dk

    Review score

    5.0
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jim
    gb

    Review score

    3.3
    21 September 2017

    AVOID, AVOID, and AVOID again

    I have stayed in plenty of low cost accommodation, but this isn't particularly low cost, working out around £75 per night, and for that you get very little. There is no contact with any human, all communication is through email. I was emailed a code for the door to get into the property, but I arrived in the dark and the key pad is impossible to see when dark. I used the torch on my phone, but the keys are cunningly disguised, and it is only when you press a button that the pad lights up. Still in the dark, it is the first challenge. On the door is the first notice, instructing you to remove your shoes and that there are shoes inside the house. being a tad tired I ignored this, but it was a warning of what is to come. Lots of notices telling you to keep the place clean, all designed I think to make sure there is no work for the owners to do. The room itself was OK, with a table and two chairs and two beds. there was no where to hang a shirt so I put my two over the back of a chair. In the morning as I waited outside for a taxi I realised that the rooms are in the converted garage, which explains much. The bathroom is small and you share it with 5 other rooms, making getting in there in the morning like the start of the Le mans 24 hour race, get poised then when someone comes out, race in before the next should realises it is free. In the bathroom there are lots of notices just in case you forget that you are paying tokeep the place clean. A towel is supplied for your personal use, and one to clean the shower with. The kitchen has everything you need, bar coffee, sugar and milk, pretty much all I require. You could go shopping and there is information on restaurants, but the kitchen did seem a bit pointless. Lets not talk about the bed, it is flat but that is where the comfort ends. This place has been put together to save any effort on behalf of the owners.
    The Wi Fi is good and information pack is helpful
    Geltz Media
    pl

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2017

    Visiting Copenhagen, Kastrup, Hellerup and Valby from Herlev

    Fantastic Anette made our stay here truly AMAZING! We strongly recommend this place for persons who appreciate freedom and beautiful candles, modern kitchen and easy parking. We will come back here.
    PER HENRIK
    gb

    Review score

    5.5
    17 June 2017

    Fair but nothing more

    No breakfast in at this accommodation. Had to be supplied by ourselves
    Ease to get hold of suitable property
    Gunnar
    is

    Review score

    5.8
    21 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Osmo
    fi

    Review score

    6.2
    1 May 2017

    Too expensive!

    8m2 room, everything hear from other rooms. Made in carage. 160€ was too much. Take 50 dkr more, when paid with credit card. One wc/dush with 6 rooms. Breakfast was good!
    dk

    Review score

    6.2
    16 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Borko
    pl

    Review score

    6.2
    5 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PIOTR
    pl

    Review score

    7.1
    7 December 2016

    Perfect for one night

    Perfect contact with the owner, very helpful
    Karin Holm
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    8 October 2016
    Hard to get to on public transport
    Owners were so nice!
    anders
    dk

    Review score

    3.8
    7 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomparosen
    se

    Review score

    9.6
    27 June 2018

    Creat quiet and home feeling

    Nice and calm. Feels like home. Nice couple have this place. They came with home made breakfast. I got a ride to my meeting with the owner. Since it was close by. I will come back here when i have my next meeting 😙😀
    Mark_Stas
    be

    Review score

    3.3
    13 September 2017

    Disappointed

    So expensive for a prison like room. Incredible to have this experience. A room 2,5 on 2,5m2. Gyproc walls where you could here every single sound. And paying 277€ for 2 nights without breakfast, it's a shame. No cleaning neither. More then disappointing.
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    18 October 2016
    The owners, Poul and Annette, were super nice! I would definitely stay with them again.